I am back to my roots. Steemit is my favorite blockchain blog project.

in #steem4 years ago

IMG_20200620_003410_661.jpg

Hello there, how is the going?

In this time I have been at all blackchain social media but did not find everything that is better than steemit my home.

For awhile I stopped writing content because however ever much time you would spend time writing no one vote for you.

I spent lot of time promoting steemit and the steem blockchain no one could support the effects.
I Thank the new steem is by far better than the old steem.

The voting is really good and equal distributed amount the steemiams on the platform.

I really believe that now is the best time to be on steem.

I am going to be promoting steem actively like is used to do in 2018.

I really believe that am going to enjoy the steem blockchain because there is something support.

Thanks for reading end support Batte Billy Jackson

Sort:  

Well be back fellow countrymate @battebilly. I am glad you responded positively. Lets promote steem in Uganda like never before. We need as many people as possible. We Will even have to organise some steem meetups when the lock-down is lifted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62