You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago

That's good to hear sir...I am anticipating this initiative,one I eagerly want to be a part of and do wish part of the video crew...In the meantime sir, i would love to cash out in liquid steem my #spaceforce_1 delegation totaling the sum of 1000steem.This is to meet up with challenges arising as I am now broke.....And as CEO, my crew members also request for a token to settle one or two needs as compensation for their hard work.

The price of steem being so low is making everything so difficult since it is what we use to support ourselves. So it is my greatest wish that you look into this

HERE IS THE CAST AND CREW OF STEEMJET MOVIESTARS:

@okipeter (actor)
@chukychuky (actor)
@tonerochi (actor)
@brunorich (actor)
@ced000 (script writer)
@jovee (actor)
@kally (actor)
@eghe21 (videographer)
@joshuaedoja SF3 (supporter)
@kilatunzii SF3 (supporter and video editor )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45