You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Over SBD? | Surpassing Ourselves

in #steem7 years ago

I was just wondering whether to sell my SBD or not.....I feel like I should have sold it two days ago when it was still at $6 but now I don't know whether to expect it to go up again, or just to settle back at $1 like it was always supposed to!??

Sort:  

Market is falling down because of crypto currency hodlers from Asia. They are having some holiday similar to New Year..? Yeah, don't really know what's thr holiday all about, but they sold crypto supplies of over 1 billion US dollars. After one or two weeks everything should start building up their ways to top and maybe even overcome the barrer of their highest peeks. So lets hodl and hope! :)

ok sweet. thanks for the advice man! I will have courage and hodl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59