You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of an era - the last truly profitable vote-buying service dries up.

in #steem6 years ago

At first I was not sure I liked SBI, have gotten used to it now, but did not go hog wild on buying, (if I had more steem I could change my mind), I also was not sure on the new startup inciniboost (i think that is how it is spelled), 5 steem was a lot to save up at my levels. So far I am pretty happy with them, and I do not need to figure out how to use a bid bot, although I keep forgetting how to get more sbi's and incinboost, but I can find the info when I have the funds. I am still not sure on steemua, I am not sure I like their level/rep system I really have some issues with some of the rankings. But will try to not let it bother me to much as I do get an okay vote from them.

I think the scaling back/consolidation of the bid bots is going to actually be a good thing for steem and steemit, especially when/if SMT's do become a reality, as a promotion tool it would work good, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65