You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The easy route to finding good content on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

It is an easy trick and easy to use, my wife @shasta told me about it a little while back, but well being a guy, and stupid I forgot about it for a little bit, then remembered a couple weeks ago, when things were real slow. Some days I just get to busy, but have not slept with a full vote bucket in a very long time. Maybe a challenge for Asher, how many hours since Jan has your vote power been at 100% .

Steemit needs a real tool box of hints tricks and how to's.

Sort:  

Maybe a challenge for Asher, how many hours since Jan has your vote power been at 100% .

I actually have something similar to that on my todo list already. Not very high on it, so it won't be very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46