You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drowningwhale - Steemit's First Downvote Bot? Not Sure I Like Where This Is Going...

in #steem7 years ago

I think it should have been a bot downvoter, not a people down voter. It does not matter how good, or how bad, it would be totally non-hypocritical and down vote all bots,including itself once a week on Mondays at High Noon. Then on Mondays just after High Noon I would give it an upvote for at least being an honest impartial bot.


Well the new front look has not solved this problem:
"TypeError: Network request failed DISMISS"
2nd Try to post.

Sort:  

Well, you could certainly create your own anti-bot downvoter if you like!

"2nd Try to post."

I see what you did there. You snuck in and deleted that second post. ;)

It put the first post in after putting the second try post in. It did the same on another post I did. I don't like seeing duplicated post, which seem to be happening quite a bit lately. At least not to long ago they gave us the option of deleting a post. Oh and I am not smart enough to make a bot of any kind so right now I just mute them as I see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55