You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Towards the Future: Of Forced Hardforks, Revolutions and Banana Republics

in #steem5 years ago

I don't know if Ned is just storing his steem on an exchange or actually selling it, but last night when I went to sleep my account was at the typical $395.00 it has been for the last 2 months, this morning it was at $420.00. Like they say I guess Drama does sell.

Sort:  

Brings to mind an old truism from a distant past where I was materially involved in trading highflying technology and biotech stocks: "The Market Climbs a Wall of Worry."

The more scared and worried people get, the more likely it seems things start moving up... not sure why; human psychology is a strange place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45