You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: January (2020)

in #steem5 years ago

Looks like you had an excellent month also. The Milk Challenge helped me a lot for Jan. But I have been lazy this first week of Feb. I really need to get back to 3 or 4 times a week at least,spring is getting close, so no more frozen toes and fingers soon. We had a tropical heat wave today, Last Saturday was in the minus teens, today, +40 degrees, windy as all get-up, but still at least warmer, and so far no rain on the snow. Bummer that they are expecting minus single digits for the middle of next week, Winter is fading though.

Sort:  

Hey, @bashadow.

It's keeping up the motivation and the ideas, which is odd for me, since I've spent years prior to this with so much to write about but not much of an outlet. So, I guess I do have limits and I seem to find them more regularly than I'd like to. :)

re: weather

We had some warmer than normal weather for late January-early February ourselves, but it looks like it's dipping back down again, too. I don't know how much rain we've had in the last few weeks but it seems like a lot. Especially when I'm out in it, wishing I wasn't, or wanting to do something outside, but it's cold, windy and damp.

It will probably be late March by the time it clears up enough to do some things, and then it will be sporadic into May, so while the temperatures might come up, the rain will still probably come down. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67