You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: September (2019)

in #steem5 years ago

! BEER, thanks again for the mention, and I remember the Blizzard Post, (did not even need to go review it), poor guy at the end could barely keep his straw/spoon up. It was a fun read glad it went semi viral with all the various groups.

Looks like maybe a 10,000 SP end to the year for you if the EIP maintains it's momentum, not sure it will myself, but we will have to wait and see. I could be half way to dolphin hood (2500 SP) by the end of the year if I am lucky, September was pretty good, now all I have to do is get some more post out.

Sort:  

Hey, @bashadow.

10,000 SP by the end of the year would be cool. I'll probably need to help it along, though. I'll need to set personal records for earned SP the next three months otherwise. :)

Since incentives seems to be the way things work for those behind the EIP, meaning ROI, there will have to be enough of that for them to keep going. I don't know if they've reported out on what they've been doing or not. At any rate, it's a decent start, and now we need to see where it goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78