You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Snowball Effect on STEEM.

in #steem5 years ago

I fell in that $0.50-$2 before HF21 and still sort of in it so time will tell, I just don't post real frequently. I have gotten a lot more in curation rewards since HF 21/22 and that is nice. The comment votes, those were nice when people could afford to give them, and I still think they will be back when the price of steem recovers, I know I will return to voting comments when the price recovers, for now patience is all people can have.

I feel that if I like a post, and I have time, and I up vote it I should let the author know I appreciated their thoughts/post. So a vote on a comment nice but lack of does not stop me from commenting.

I am not sure there is a fair system for anything in life. Hard work, luck, and who you learn to know is what will help new users grow. People need to get over the not fair, attitude and just make stuff for me to consume, to read, to look at to enjoy, and then to vote on and comment on, that is the only fair I am looking for, variety makes fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63