You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing the Voting Power of Multiple Staked Tokens - 2

in #steem5 years ago

There is a lot of difficulty in keeping things under control, I would like to be able to have my cake and eat it too, but that is hard in this case. I love the fact that what I see as various magazines on a rack to go to and check out for content, I know I am not going to be a poster in a lot of these magazines, but I do like to read and browse, so that is good.

I can see my Leo VP sitting pretty high and my PAL VP sitting high also, it would be nice if some of the tribes are able to do something like D-tube has done and make it easy for us to set the VP of the native token and then of steem.

Sort:  

I love the fact that what I see as various magazines on a rack to go to and check out for content

For sure, much better when the content is more organised.

... it would be nice if some of the tribes are able to do something like D-tube has done and make it easy for us to set the VP of the native token and then of steem.

I think this will come, and will hopefully drive more manual curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63