You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #217, May. 18 2017.

in #steem7 years ago

I am glad you are back my friend.

I hope you have a great first week back and by the looks of it with your last couple posts or so, you are.

Thanks for always being kind to me and answering my questions etc.

Your friend Barry

Sort:  

Thanks for the warm welcome back!!

np, just reach out to me if u need me ;)

I will always stay the course and remind people of this about you like I have many times.

You are good people.

Hey I hit 1k followers last nite if you get time to stop by the page today!!

Have a good weekend Oz.

gz on the milestone!
will stop by soonish ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55