You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $STEEM/BTC Daily Poloniex+Bittrex Technical Analysis / Market Report Update #176, Jan. 28, 2017.

in #steem8 years ago

What are the chances you can do a dedicated blog post, with your thoughts on everything to do with this Pascal Coin rollercoaster???

If you get flak and flags, just name me and link here as someone who asked you to do it.

I need to know LOL.

I want to know your take on the whole deal and if they will bounce back (apart from today's bounce back a bit for sure) -- and get back above their nutty gains or what you think.

If you do that stand alone post, I think a lot of people have questions and would like to benefit from your wisdom. Pls. tag me if you do said post on this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65