You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is Beginning to Look Really Bullish on the Technicals, Long-Term, ...Yes, You Heard Me Right, LONG-TERM!!!

in #steem7 years ago

My blog post on this news came out hours ago...... I love what you do as you know, so just now, I quoted your article here and tagged you in it and cross reffed people back here for you.


https://steemit.com/steem/@barrydutton/steemit-update-series-e-4-steem-smashes-the-usd100m-market-cap-last-night-gains-usd5m-overnight-price-moons-to-50-53cent-usd

Sort:  

What a wonderful gesture! Thanks, Barry :)

Least I can do, you provide good content and I certainly appreciate it very much. If you stuff helps people, I am going to share it, I say.

Be well my friend. Great stuff from you today. See you next weekend on my page for the weekendly

#SteemitCampfire

series every weekend, all weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43