You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote me if you can't

in #steem8 years ago

I am newer to crypto and so don't understand it all but trying to learn. So for someone like me, your comments in part are designed for newer users and your ideas advocate for people like me, to some extent, so thank you for that.

Writing something like this, cannot always likely be easy to do, knowing you are going to face criticisms, but I guess that is partly why the blockchain exists, so we don't up being censored like everywhere else on Big Data, like the evil PRISM related companies, like Fascistbook, the googles and YT, and the like.

I found this a a good read, very honest, even if many will not appreciate it all.

Interesting. I keep my mouth shut on all this stuff, because as many know in my chats online or comments, I am newer to a lot of this and know my place. I am still learning my way in crypto and this is not just a blogging/social network, it combines so many factors.

So I wanted to say thanks for being open about your feelings, which obviously you are pretty well versed in this space, and thanks for Steemwhales.com -- as a person learning my way, I use this tool every day, and I have shared it with others to learn, many posts and many many times here and so thanks for that also.

I hope Steem finds a way to fix some issues, that are clearly here and that you are encouraged. I personally can appreciate what a #CryptoElder like you brings to the table and we are likely better off as a community listening to people like you.

Have a good day! And again, TY for everything you have tried to do, or done. I know it must be frustrating for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72