If you have SBD to sell, BITTREX is giving you a high price right now folks! ~1.75 USD - higher than Poloniex... + less issues too lol

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


I would head over there, there is a big price spike again the last few mins!! Set your limit orders in thirds and drive the price up by decimal places like we have discussed before!

Get over there!

Your Crypto Friend -- Barry!

Sort:  

RIP polo you was a good polo. Then you wasn't.

Bahahaha!!!

I told a friend of mine, the statist I got started on his first Bitcoin a few weeks back and helped set him up about you and your beauty comments!!!

and you talk just like @d3nv3r too !!! You ...

remind me of him

LOL

Damn! I don't have have enough SBD to trade... Anyway, thanks for the info, mate!

YW!

It is important to note good opportunities for everyone, not just new people and point out the differences.

I'm thinking in moving out of Poloniex, by the way. Hope Bittrex is secure...

resteem & upped! Great post! Polinex is in BIGGGGG TROUBLE for fraud!

Wow, 1.75?! Amazing! Thanks for sharing!

NP my friend, glad to help people

thanks for the info,heading to bittrex now

Glad this stuff helps people when I post it LOL!!

I saw this!
Actually, the only thing I've got on Poloniex is STR and that's only because Bittrex doesn't list it. I do like Polo for the trollbox though. that's quite entertaining. :)

I posted similar about a week or more ago, when I see good lessons to teach new people in short order, or send out good info to help anyone, like this I try and do it.

PM what is going on with your housing if you feel up to it, it has been on my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69