Steemit Family -- What Crypto Are You HODL'g or SODL'g During This Crypto Week in the Markets???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Well another interesting week in Crypto!

LOL

--

We are in the midst of more recovery and uptrending from 3+ month's worth of "THE DUMPENING Part 4...5 and maybe 6... " --- a BIG one the last ~11 weeks.

We are used to seeing unprecedented growth in the entire Crypto Currency space, not just in Bitcoin.

-- Are you HODLing everything? SODL some?

-- Moved profits into one place or another?

What's your take on things here?

-- Share your experiences with us and we can all laugh, learn, help one another.

Total crypto market cap chart / 1 month view: Hovered over high point - May 5th at $471B


Thanks for dropping by....

-- please tell us what coins you are hodl'g or sodl'g and why?

Sort:  

Hi friend! It’s been a while. Just thought I’d drop in and say hi 👋. Upvoted resteemed

Hey man!

Holy whale vote, your vote is huge now dude LOL

I think of you a few times a week and sometimes remember our work, though short lived together on the #SteemStock event...... I think and wonder about that often actually, it was a good idea.

I hope you are well in every sense of the word and the family is OK and you are looking up, always.

Thanks for dropping by my post today my friend...... it was noticed and appreciated. I am not earning much here anymore so that vote surprised me LOL

Hodling everything! Hoping for a good week ahead. up up and away! ETH BTC XRP LTC XLM ADA IOTA... :)

I was honestly reading our last exchange on here the other day, about 2 hrs ago, laughing again at the NHL comments

LOL

Fun Fact: When I was about 20 and Eric Lindros was playing here for our Jr. team in #Oshawastan --- I picked him up for his birthday and took him to Taco Bell on Simcoe St.

About 3 yrs before that in our high school baseball league, I was one of the better players on my team and led the league in steals every year.

... he was playing 3rd base

I took off on a hit thru the middle and they tried to throw me out at 3rd, and I was beat by a long ways, so I had a split second to figure stuff out....

I decided to go in hard, spikes first at the Big E and try to knock the ball out his glove to say safe.

He did not like that, jumped on top of me and started pounding me and the benches cleared.

I do not think it made the papers but now I think of it.... it really should have.

I have actually never typed this story out before.

I think this needs to be a blog post now and @richq11 likes my hockey stories, he has some too.

That is AWESOME! Thanks for sharing, what a crazy experience.

I grew up in a big hockey family in Winnipeg, and enjoyed watching many games, especially during Teemu Selanne's rookie season. Although I'm not living in Winnipeg anymore, I'm still a big Jets fan.

p.s. I definitely agree, this story deserves to have a blog post dedicated to it.

I was so happy the whole summer leading up to the Peg getting their team back.

Fun Fact next:

Dale Hawerchuk's parents live around the corner from me.

John MacLean's parents live 3 blocks in the other direction.

All names you will recognize esp. since you played with John.

lol

Lol those were the good ol' days... Hawerchuck, Dave ellet, tkachuk, housley, pokey and the bandit...

I was so excited when they got their team back! Go Jets Go!

Such names.

Much wow.

(:

What a run they had this year, that collision btw 2 epic stories in their last round, was really something.

Don't get me started on their loss to Vegas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76