You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: at first month in steemit my opinion

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In my opinion, Steemit is usually a waste of time but I do not know why I still feel I will have success here. What about you? I hope someone will tell me about their experience. (or, I hope you will tell me about your experience.)

A sentence is a complete thought. Sentences begin with a capital letter and end with a punctuation mark (.,!, or ?). There are four kinds of sentences: A statement, a question, an exclamation, and a direction.

The shortest sentence can have one word but the subject is implied like:

Go!
(the subject is "you")

Sentences usually have a subject and an action. The shortest is something like: "I am." Where "I" is the doer of the action and "am" is the action.

It is really hard to get votes on Steem. Many people use upvote Bots. It is rare to get a vote. It is also difficult to get noticed.

Sort:  

Thanks for help, i appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63