You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: How to build a network and retain users

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Nice one Asher, here's how it went with me:

  • onboard Jan '18
  • price too high to buy, so organic growth to start with....plod plod towards three digits
  • price starts dropping, I buy some, get to 300 ish SP[edit]
  • you then give me a delegation which gets me a slider :) [edit]
  • in July when the price goes to less than £1, I start buying [edit]
  • I'm still here, been buying in trickles since the summer, posting 1/2 times per week
  • Implementing PIF in my own way as I go along and feel the flow
  • It's great 🤗

Thanks for the support Asher 🔆

steeMoon.jpg

Sort:  

<3!

That's awesome!

I've not forgotten about the logo, it will be changed soon enough.

Happy that you are still here and feeling the flow :)

😎

...wasn't 'reminding' you, just using some 'Asher' props that I had lying around ;)
btw, thinking about it I'd got the chronology in my comment wrong....edited now.
The flow has taken me a while to feel, but I do feel it flowing now 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29