You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I can remember last year at the same period, I was there since only 6 months and building my account, and I will never forget that at this moment I thought "If only I had more steem...from now on I will never miss an opportunity to get steem when it is the best time for that"

I have not much money in the bank, but the money I can spare, I invest it on steem from time to time since then,
100 euros here or 70 euros there, when it's the right moment for it I do not miss the opportunities

I prefer to invest on something I believe in, and on my art and energy on steemt platform, rather to let it sleep at the bank at a ridiculously low rate (because I have not much, it does not make me earn anything)

If now I had 5000 euros to invest, I would do it now without asking myself too many questions,
but if I have only 50 to invest, I do it, because this 50 will eventually become many more...

Of course we have no sureness that it will happen, but neither am I certain I will be alive tomorrow and it doesn't prevent me to enjoy life fully now and make the best out of my life, so I will do the same with my money and the best I can do now is invest

and it is surely kobg6jpkp7.png ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54