Sooooooo Steem is looking pretty rough right now.......

in #steem6 years ago

Things are looking pretty rough in the altcoin universe and #steem is no exception.

There seems like there's a good possibility that steem may drop even lower than its current price of about $0.71.

The bizare thing is that #steemmonster cards seem to be doing quite well vs. both steem and the dollar.

I think there's still going to be a dip in card prices and though I missed the alpha I do plan on picking up some beta packs but I'd rather pay in dollars instead of steem given the current market.

steem.png

Sort:  

That's what's up.

Really discouraging

I'm still thinking now is not a good time to get into #steem but I'm definitely keeping a very close watch on #steemmonsters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28