Sort:  

I flag you because of this.

"Disclaimer: I find articles on the free internet and decided to share them with you."

My investment in STEEM and the block chain gives me the ability to choose how I use my voting power. For me, it involves down voting people that give nothing to the community.

Flagging a post can remove rewards and make this material less visible. Some common reasons to flag

  • Disagreement on rewards
  • Fraud or Plagiarism
  • Hate Speech or Internet Trolling
  • Intentional miss-categorized content or Spam

These are just common reasons and do not involve the overall reasons for which someone can flag. Which is basically for whatever reason, whenever they want. That is how the platform is built.

Now, running around and crying about the fact that someone slapped your hand for doing something that is frowned upon by a majority of people, seems quite immature.

You can continue to post, continue to berate me. It will just remind me of who you are and what I feel I should do on your posts. That is down vote them.

Or you could have left it alone and I probably would have forgotten as you are just one among a sea of worthless posts "written" by people that try to play victim.

Such as yourself.

@biasnarrative @erodedthoughts You sick nazi fag child raper phedo sicko bully fuck off from my blog you sick sorry of a man
keep downvoting my blogs for your sick entertainment.stop stalking me go molest your own children or your neighbours you sick fuck




leave me alone you cunt stop stalking me and downvoting my blogs you sad creeps

go fuck your own mother your own children you phedo fuck off my posts you cunt of sad man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26