You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sundays: The Weekly Shoutout

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @mastersa! Hope you're having a good time on steemit so far. Nice topic and makes me reflect on the necessity of inclusion at every level of this society if we want to create a fairer one. I checked your blog and you are a cool critical/open mind.. do you also like writing fiction stories or poetry? It would be nice to welcome you in our community of writers, who develops around our contests, here's the link to theRealms of Bananafish! All the best in your steemit journey - f3nix

Sort:  

Thanks @bananafish! I actually do dabble a little in fiction and poetry. I've been hoping to expand a little since I joined here. I joined the discord and maybe I'll give one of the contests a shot!

Gladly! We have a fiction contest running every week, plenty of rewards 🤟😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42