You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn More To Earn More: Thought For The Day #51💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Good post and thought.
If you let me: you have forgotten that, while watching TV, the activity level of our brain decreases (so, we become a bit more... I don't know if the appropriate word is 'stupids' or which word is better).
Besides, we have the sensation of being doing something but watching TV it's mainly a passive activity.
Greetings from Spain.

Sort:  

That's an interesting thought, you think that when we watch TV there is less stimulation of the brain so as a result we become more numb and 'stupid'?

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 40%!!

Thanks for your offering! About the TV, it's not what I believe but what scientific studies concluded years ago (it's also true that I have no more data). Have a good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42