You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvote me if you can't

in #steem8 years ago

Thank you for your contributions with steemwhales. I definitely agree with you on some of your points.

It's easy for peoples voice to get lost in the steemit world, especially those who aren't necessarily great at advertising them self (like myself). I think I have the shittiest introduction post out of all the people here. I love steemit because it is what introduced me too the crypto world. Just now learning to trade. Before then I was only in the torrenting world.

It's too bad to see users like you go because of your voice not being heard. Not really sure what I could do to help but if there is anything let me know on steemit chat. Best of wishes to you in all your future endeavors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82