You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google is learning what Apple already knows (or Why our Steem needed its own currency)

in #steem8 years ago

So on one hand Google is focusing even more on barging into your life, house, internet, business etc.,

great article, I like what you said. lol funny and true that you mentioned that. I really like google and its innovation but I have a problem with how hard it is constantly pushing itself into every aspect of my life. I do not plan on using any of there other products because of this besides the places that I'm already using google like email.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading it. Yea, I hope we won't be limoted in what we can do in the future and be forced to use Big Brotherish services..

I've just been seeing google constantly expand the surveillance with each of there services, especially when they combined all there product and apps together in 2013. so yes, i am cautious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83