You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] It's Time for Steem to have a Crypto-Friendly Bounty System! (Doubling the Orig Bounty Rewards with 8000SBD of Beyondbits for Each Winner!)

in #steem7 years ago

Hello Mister, I read this amazing article already. But, I don't understand at all what kind of issues you are talking about. I am a new comer here and just kanded yesterday. Indeed, it will take a time for me to understand the issue you wrote.

Hopefully, I will be able to understand this article soon. I would like to review other resources as well.

Is it possible for me to have your vote on my introducing article? I really need to be your friend. I follow you. All the best for you.

Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

I'm trying to understand, too. But I know it takes time for me to learn all the terms and jargon on this platform...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65