You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who likes hard forking?

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for the post @smooth. I feel that stopping the Steem powerdown is an urgent, at the same time, I can't explain how we are double-digit in green, 3 days in row.
I feel that the acceptance of a code that put steemit out of their funds is too much to be even considered, being a liability to the entire ecosystem and possible a recursion method for the future. I read @thecryptodrive post as well, and the points made are something which is hard to argue about.

As an user that really tried to reach at least the dolphin level, being engaged and everything, I feel the worst part of the ecosystem is circle voting and the lack of serious empower of the users that matter in the platform. It's extremely hard to get a delegation, even if you are legit and benefitting the platform in various ways.

Sort:  

I share your curiosity about the price action but I've seen enough of these moves in cryptocurrencies to know that explaining them is difficult and sometimes impossible. Even after the fact, one is often left wonder why the prices moved the way they did. I guess we may have more of an idea in the future, or perhaps not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97