You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying STEEM: Voting and Rewards

in #steem5 years ago

It's good that you are doing this. You put it together so nicely, as well. I wish that I had read something like this when I was first on STEEM. It took me months before I re-accessed my account, simply because I was confused as all hell. When I did, I wished that I hadn't missed out on the last bull-run. BUT, here we are again. Gaining strength. I don't know what this whole TRON thing is all about. How can someone SELL STEEM? We all own it, so this makes no sense to me. Whatever happens, I hope it is for the best, and I hope that I can figure out what is going on instead of just sitting back going, huh? ... what? uhh... huh...???

Sort:  

How can someone SELL STEEM?

It's Steemit not STEEM.. and no they can't. Until this all blows over I'm going to lie low.., not too happy at what Im hearing so far but will wait for todays conf.

Thanks for the comment, I was going to write more but there's little point now. It may all change soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66