Sort:  

I am new to Steem so trying to figure things out myself.

Join the club :-)

changelly only let me buy $50 of steem.

Is that site safe and no scam ?
How fast will you get the Steem in your Steempower account ?
Do you have to go first there to buy Bitcoin and then convert this to Steem ?
I am really looking for a safe server that let´s me just buy directly Steem or Steempower via PayPal or Creditcard and is instantly or at least in an hour processed... so there is not much delay... and it is not dependend from the Bitcoin exchange rate.....
any reliable and fast selling website ? Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

Did you ever get a reply where to buy with paypal or debit card?? Converting through all these rinkydink cyrpto sites has been the big bugbear discentive to bitcoin since Day 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76