Sort:  

This type of approach rarely works and will only attract people with very low voting power. I would recommend producing content rather than offering to give away your limited SBD.

I thought it will be helpful to newbies in steemit.

Not so much. The amount you'd distribute will be so little. You're better off building your account and just upvoting newbies to encourage them to continue to create content.

I stand up with your idea am going to do just that.. Thanks for the contribution it helps me alot.

You’re very welcome. Feel free to ask any questions if you need help along the way.

This is abuse of steemit platform.

More a poor understanding of what the Steemit platform is designed to be rather than abuse.

@mazzle i apologize for my unawareness i hope it won't cause my dismissal also i promise never to bring up such topic i guess it's not what the platform is all about.
Am sorry.

No need to apologise mate. We’re all learning here.

what benefit have you derived from it not to mention that of newbies.. It's a whole mess up post to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86