You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steemit Model really Support Equality? Steem Power Needs to be Revamped

in #steem7 years ago

I don't stalk you, in fact you keep responding to me and and your silly attempt at phishing my information is another in the list of reasons why I called you a cunt. Telling me to move on is as cuntish as you get, you don't get to boss anyone around ok boss, nobody bullied you, you instead were spamming as everyone can see from going to your comments, you copy paste the same responses in multiple places, over and over again, spamming into different threads that have nothing to do with you, that's abusive cunt, lying and spreading fear is abusive cunt, you don't get to dictate anything about me cunt.

Sort:  

I see....you wish to be a coward and hide behind a screen name veerus who you really are and what city you are in so the police cannot contact you....wooooooo...you are such a big brave man.... step up big man or move on with your tail between your legs.....step up and watch the law enforcement contact you and add you as a cyber bully and stalker in their computer database....but Noooooo....you want to hide....you are such a big brave man with your posts in Steemit calling people names....move on , get a life...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36