You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Peg Debate : Stakeholder Analysis

in #steem6 years ago

From personal experience from a few flag wars I've been involved in with whales I can tell you that regular, ordinary users click reveal on flagged content and even reward it. More so I didn't have to even CARE that I was being flagged by whales and simply said what I wanted to anyway which would bring negative attention to the whales flagging me because people would rightfully ask why I was being flagged, this happens and I can provide proof of it also if you want to investigate if you doubt that it's simply an assertion and only that.

People click Reveal, and in fact I would gladly take a flag because in my eyes I've only been mystified and delegated to intrigue, which is quite an accomplishment.

Sort:  

I really don't care about this issue as much as you might think I do, sorry.

How do you know how much I think you care about this? You don't know, so for future reference when you talk about what I think please don't, and if you don't care about something then maybe actually exemplify that by your actions instead of walking away because you have no argument.

Denial then comes Bragging.

Sorry, I don't mean to come off as dismissive of what you have to say, but the things you're talking about are only a small part of what I was originally addressing.

Actually you dismissed what I responded with in the beginning when I extended the challenge of explaining how and why steem it would die since you said "when steemit dies" and addressing the fact that you are still here regardless of rewards, then you've done it again and again when I made counter arguments to your assertions of perceived problems, so regardless of what you mean at this point it looks like you're where you've always been: assertion without substance/argument sustained only by assertion.

How and why would steemit die?
Where are the retention rates that you keep alluding to?
What are the great ideas that don't see the light of day?
Aren't you invalidating your own argument by your very presence if you are still here even though you clearly are convinced that it's only a matter of time and where are the competitors that should obviously RUN with it as the base is built and all you literally have to do is TAKE the open source Steem Blockchain and surpass Steem and if they haven't shown any sign of adapting the fundamentals of steem least doing it better thus far what chance do they have as this platform keeps growing (or wait, is that not a good observation to include into "piss poor retention rates" but I won't hold my breath to see any figures or substance, least "good ideas")

O yeah, you're on Steemit because facebook sucks, well don't know if you know but steemit is ONLY a front end, and nothing more.

Holy fuck dude, bandwidth issues exist. If I can't post then I can't post. Stop thinking you're some master argument-creator that I'm afraid of responding to, I simply wasn't able to when people started replying to my original post, which is why I'm trying to get a delegation but minnowbooster is currently down right now.

If you cannot post it could be numerous factors, one that popped up for me was the time not being in sync, so keep your circular logic out of it because if you cannot post there's a reason for that, it's not simply that you cannot post or that it's "bandwidth" issues.

And no, I won't stop thinking and you've got shit to say about what I think unless I expressed that, this is the second time and it seems like a habit this mind reading of yours. I didn't hint at you being afraid, but you can keep thinking that, why should I stop you?

Crypto prices drop, all the shitcoins die. Period.
Look up the statistics on user retention, they're there for everyone to see, and they're absolute shit. People leave once they join, that's just a fact.
The absence of content of worth on the front page in the first place is a good indication of that.
No. That's not how any of this works. Me being here doesn't invalidate what I said. I have accrued a decent amount of digital dork dollars in my short time here and I plan to weather the cryptopocalypse until the dust settles and still implement my plans for a charitable fund.
Since you can't seem to find the giant search bar at the top of the page I'll do it for you.
https://steemit.com/static/search.html?q=steemit+retention+rates
Yeah, I'm sure I'm here because I left facebook, that's surely the reason. You got me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67