You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't live eating just candy

in #steem6 years ago

Why do you think the cover is my own making and not your first impression, your lack of context?

Indeed communication might be difficult but if you've made it a habit of speaking the truth and nothing but the truth, plainly and bluntly in matters of importance to you, then it's

that but's will be heard.

The beauty of this is that like the post is discussing, is to be heard, and not stuck in a drawer, hurt butts or not I put a voice for the voiceless, and sometimes for the reasonable and considerate, and if I'm here to attempt anything is to be heard in those manners and not to trick, yet if that is not how I presented myself as and instead I presented myself as a trickster it shouldn't be that hard to justify or validate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39