There isn't other word than a thanks to @dimimp in Steemjet

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I hope healthy always

https://steemit.com/@dimimp

A new breakthrough that I have to do with my friends to move forward with Steemjet by developing the creativity of Steemit users in Achenese. Thank's very much @dimimp in Steemjet who has delegated Steem Power to my account.

Steemjet is an increasingly growing global community in blockchain. This great community continues work hard promoted Steem to achieve global adoption in creating a paradigm shift in the sophistication of cryptocurancy.

Steemjet continues to work hard with his team by promoting the creativity of Steemit users and constantly looking for talented people to be empowered through new ideas from them. While the development of Steemjet today is increasingly progressing through the talent of users who have been developed.

I need to say here that these few days I've spent a lot of Steem Power, why should I do this? whereas there are still many talented people with nenghasilkan their work or new ideas that I should pay attention to. So, all this time I am very burdened with the work because my work tool in the form of two units of laptop that I use for the work has been totally destroyed, although this is difficult I do but forced to do it, that's why I issued a Steem Power so I can buy a new laptop , although up to now not sufficient.

Before ending this writing, again I'm @azirgraff to thanking @dimimp at Steemjet who has delegated Steem Power to strength my account. this can't be separated from the struggle of one my friends or a member Steemjet @longming who has been working so well and asked me to participated in Steemjet. In return, I have to take responsibility and work hard with members to continue to advance Steemjet and continue to empower the talented on this community through us in Aceh. We expect full support from @dimimp in Steemjet so we can empower people in Aceh who are gifted in Steemit.

In addition, we are also very appreciated to all Steemjet members from around in the world who have been championing and promoting this community. This progress is the result of all your struggles so we become part of Steemjet.

STEEMJET is an extraordinarily social community in the community of Steemit

Sort:  

hopefully we can make steemjet become the best community

Yes thanks @longming, we are be togethers fight for it

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azirgraff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you brother for information..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27