You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM DOLLAR Will Fall To $1 USD : Here’s Why

in #steem7 years ago

This is one of the best post I have seen in my limited time on Steemit. I come from the forex trading world and I grew up trading Japanese Yen. I agree with you that the prices should go down towards $1. But I don’t see that as a bad thing. A 1/6th drop should me palatable for altcoin investors. Even the king BTC is down 50%. Just the way trading works. Remember the moment BTC futures opened up, days of massive gains are over

Sort:  

Thanks. I trade a few alt-coins, but if I lost 85% on a trade I'd be pretty gutted. What concerns me is newbies here on STEEM thinking they should HODL or buy more SBD and not understanding how it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72