You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Made The Executive Decision

in #steem5 years ago

Steem for me is just a hobby much like other social media sites used to share my photography. The SEO aspects of Steemit is something to keep in mind as well when linking to other sites. I think EOS is not a bad choice although I am more partial to Litecoin. In the end its all about what helps you sleep better at night. Glad to see you living life and traveling, that is the most valuable thing of all.

Sort:  

I'm pretty heavy on Litecoin as well. I'm deeper on EOS though and started buying in Mid 2017 and haven't ever sold any.

I could have went way deeper on crypto if I wasn't doing some traveling and some other stuff but I just felt that I needed to live as well otherwise the crypto winter would be rough on me like it was in 2015.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89