I Am Back On Steemit , I'm So Sorry For Not Being Consistent, Not Intentional

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemit community,

First of all, thanks to everyone supporting my husband @mattsanthonyit you guys are so wonderful set of people. I'm so happy he joined this platform if not maybe I would have been in another man's house. Lol, just joking anyways but to be honest with you guys, you did so well to my family.

Even during the time I was pregnant, you did excellently great in cash and kind, I got so many gift for my new baby. I am so sorry I couldn't make it up to you guys most of the time. Yes, parenting is not easy for me just like that, you know exactly what am saying I face alot of Powerful challenges but here I am. I am back again.

I love this platform from the onset when my husband joined, although he doesn't have my time when he joined , smile he is always online, on discord, on Twitter , on Steemit. Wow, I said to myself. It is more than a white collar Job for us.

STEEM Fed My Family And I'm So Grateful.

Thanks for support, love you all.

I am @ayopeju. ( Young Farmer's Wife on Steemit )

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Smile 😉. Welcome back again 💕💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back hey. Looking forward to your new content.. I see you hubby is also on the platform I will throw a follow and a few likes his side aswell

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73