WITH POSITIVE VIBES ..... YOU CAN GO TO FUCK OFF !

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

My dear,
if you only reply my post for find new follower and new upvote,
if you reply my post like as " nice .... visit my page " , " beautiful .... upvote me " , etc .... etc .... etc ......
....... with all my love you can go to Fuck Off !!!
Have u a nice day !
AxS

sn-pigheart.jpg

SORCE : picture take from google image

Sort:  

Why so butthurt

Please source your pictures smh

That's love right there. Straight from the heart lol

Congratulations @axs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

do you do this kind of posts daily ?? @bilalhaider vote up and follow me maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42