Sort:  

I fall into a weird third category. It's the "I already bought STEEM and I want to buy more, but any time I am about to buy, there's a huge pump before I can get in" category.

Y'all are celebrating the price increase, and I'm sitting here like... damn you all :'D Now if I buy, I'll get like 25% less for my money :(

Ah well. I still think it's undervalued by at least one or two zeros.

Now if I buy, I'll get like 25% less for my money :(

as they say, if you snooze you lose. But, I don't think it will be more than an emotional loss

Ah well. I still think it's undervalued by at least one or two zeros.

2 zeroes would be nice, 1 in the short term would do to keep the spirits up. :P

25% less? You sure?

I'd say that as long as steem total marketcap isn't at least a billion its undervalued

I will assume not many bought ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65