You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beautiful dance of Steem - movements of a winner

in #steem7 years ago

I missed the bitcoin "sale" back when I watched it fell to below $600 levels because of lack of capital.

I missed the 900% rise of Ethereum back in January when it's "trading all time high at $8" because I don't have the capital.

Now there is Steem. Neither a copy/paste or a "shitcoin". And not only its damn cheap, it is entirely possible to acquire them without expending a single cent. I sure as hell not gonna let this opportunity pass by me.

I'm putting my after-work hours totally into this, because darn it I wanna break free off my circumstances and I see a way with Steem and the Internet.

Sort:  

You got it my friend. This time we ain't gonna miss that boat!

I am still composing a response to your other message on my solar post. There is much to be said about how we can actually help each other with the sale of these products in Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56