You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I told my YouTube audience "COME TO STEEMIT!"

in #steem7 years ago

Its so encouraging to see the comment response to your call. And you definitely made the correct pitch there buy not packaging steem as a "free money" scheme.

Great work you're doing. With the potential surge of your followers into the steemit platform, we hope you can pay for the expense needed to run your operations.

I understand your restrain in not telling too much about Steemit as any smart enough followers of your will do their own research and come to their own conclusion about Steem. I should learn from that the next time I introduce steem to my peers.

If you missed this year's steemfest, I dearly wish you to be able to attend next year's. Hopefully being one of the speakers too!

Stay awesome and see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76