You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER UP YOUR STEEM to BENEFIT EVERYONE & Most Of All Yourself.

in #steem7 years ago

I am actually holding everything in SP...but I was searching for more information on whether this is the best approach or whether, one should power down a bit, for example, every week and then restart as suggested here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptos/how-to-power-down-your-steem-power-the-smart-way

I am still learning more about this topic and I like the Steem platform so I will also continue to invest in SP probably every month or every other month. However, it does feel a bit restraining since I don't have any STEEM at all now (for posts and upvotes I also went SP 100%).

This post is great as it explains the power of powering up :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88