You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pissing Away Hard Earned Steem Power...WHY???????

in #steem7 years ago

I'd say it's because people have entered others in Steemvoter, or on those Distribution Lists and so their votes are automatically gone before they even log on.

I don't have any Steem Power but I really struggle to get above 20%... there really truly is just so much that I want to commend and congratulate the efforts of. Of course no one has delegated any power to me, so I'm not affecting anyone else... but it is hard. There really is so much good work here. I get too excited.

Sort:  

I'm leasing delegated sp and it has really boosted my presence here. I think it is worth it if your sp is below 5000 and certainly below 500. I would love to have someone delegate it to me for free, but it is relatively inexpensive and much better bang for the buck right now.

How does one get a delegation

Yeah, that's the problem with having to conserve votes. If you get involved in a discussion, you start upvoting replies and WHOOSH, it's gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62