You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Upper again than the resistance/support line

in #steem5 years ago

Hey! I have recently gotten involved with STEEM in the past few days, as I can see from alot of past videos and hype, the platform used to be quite an aspiring innovation.
I see some potential in the blockchain side of things, but id like to know more from your perspective about where you see STEEMIT is going to in the future?

Cheers ✌️

Sort:  

If you want my opinion on a Technical Analysis point of view, we are in a very big consolidation pattern but the last weeks are showing some nice indicators of the possible start of a new UP trend. Now, it is the case of most of the Altcoins. I would say that if BTC starts to increase again, we could see the STEEM goes test his previous tops also around 7$. Previous low and highs are always targets for traders so except if the crypto world stops, I think we will test it again at long term view.

Thanks for the prompt response 👍 I guess it's best to stay positive and hope for the best outcome haha, thanks again for the insight :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42