Self introduction.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, everyone! My name is Liu Chang. I come from China.

When I was young, I had many colorful dreams. Being a broadcaster or a TV host was my greatest dream. So I took every opportunity to learn broadcasting, practice speaking, cross talk, Allegro, perform dances and host programs. I participated in the Spring Festival Literature and Art Gala of my father's army, and my fast-writing tongue twisters were warmly welcomed by the soldiers. I deeply know that it is very difficult to be a qualified broadcaster or TV host. There will be joy of success on the way to grow up, but more frustration is the failure of 3B will be harvested happiness, but more is the hard work. But I have the courage and determination to face all this. So today, I stand among my classmates. Like all the students here, I am eager to fly high, to have more room for future development, and to have a broader space to display my talents. I think there will be gains if we work hard. In the next four years, imparted by teachers, we will have an infinite bright future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aulin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52