I am happy to be able to increase the power steem again

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

5 days ago I increased my strength by 68 steem. today I increase strength by 218 steem. many people are not active because of the very low price of steem today. even most of them turn off the power. I'm just the opposite. this is the right time for me to gather strength because the price of steem is so low. This is a great opportunity that should not be wasted. and when the sixth spud is held again on October 1, I will also increase the steem strength I have. I am very pleased with the @streetstyle initiative. spud is also supported by @xpilar and many others who support it.

To increase strength is indeed not getting good results at this time. because of the low price of steem. but use this opportunity as well as possible to increase strength. remember, this is social media, not for a moment. but for the long term.

Indeed the price of steem is still very difficult to increase. in my opinion this is because there are some bad people who have high power, they raped a steem prize pool and sold it in very large quantities, and they also sold it for a short time. some of these evil people have no purpose here. they don't care about the impact on steemite.

but since hf21 happened, i see a very positive thing. some of these bad people are being killed by the kind pope. they cannot move. and that is a good thing.

For those of you who want to have high strength, use good opportunities now. do not waste.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congrats! I also recently powered up, and it's nice to see my likes actually add some value to posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @howweroll. Sorry, I'm a little late in replying to your message.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @aulia1993

Nice that you support SPUD and that you often now take PowerUp and with funds you buy steem, it is great

Know that you work hard to succeed

You get a bonus now from Team @xpilar

I worked very hard to be able to buy steem. I only work as a laborer. when i have a little money, i immediately buy steem. I don't want to miss a big opportunity right now. I want to succeed someday here. I want to be like you.

thank you for the bonus you gave. I am very happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 18.33% upvote from us for your 1600 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83