how steem affected my life: the @theycallmedan initiative

in #steem5 years ago

ik5r5sltmc.jpg

why until now I have remained active here. because of the amount of benefits that I get. from earning money, friends, getting a variety of knowledge, and to preparing for income when I'm old. I have lots of free time everyday. I work only 7 hours a day. so there is plenty of free time to do. I only spent this free time on steem. that's why until now I was active here.

and I also introduced social media steem to many friends. but only a small number can join. because social media provides payments with digital currency, so they are difficult to understand. I keep trying to teach everything.

when I started being active here

I joined the social media system on March 27, 2018. To be exact, it was almost 2 years. It started with a friend named @visored who introduced steem to me. he is a close friend of mine. at that time I was very active on facebook and intagram. he said that there are other better social media. which gives a reply from users who try.

and according to me at that time. there can't be social media that provides payment. there's no way a fool would give money to someone else. 😂 but he keeps trying to invite. finally I agreed and did the registration. after 3 weeks, I managed to collect 10 steaks. and sell it with the help of @visored. I was very surprised. because you get money from selling steams. I'm really happy.

After that I found out about digital currencies, blockchain and others. and I also started to buy steams.

comparison before active and after active in steem.

the comparison is very large. Compared to the past, I only spent free time on unnecessary things. but now my free time is very valuable. I spent it all on steem. and what really makes me happy, I can get money when I'm pressed. and so I like writing.

This is an initiative from @theycallmedan who wants to hear the stories of all stemians. for those of you who want to know about this initiative, can find it here

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hi @aulia1993, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79