You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens to our platform and the community that was here before HF21?

in #steem4 years ago

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you. I thank you very much for the curation that you have provided. I am very happy. Thank you very much.

In my opinion, a big influence that makes people stop because of the very low price of steem. and that is caused by evil users who continue to rape the pool of steem prizes and sell them in very large quantities.

indeed there is a small percentage of people stopping because of hf21. but in my opinion it's only a small part. and in my opinion with the hf21, it will be better for steem. although it will affect some people to stop.

Because after hf21, many bad users are turned off. and I saw them get depressed and start selling all the steem they had. and that's very good. than they remain active and continue to hurt steem.

I'm sure the price of steem will increase after the bad users sell all the steels they have. this is just my opinion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi @aulia1993

I hope you are right,
but there are many big accounts that run powerdown and affect the course
it will take some time before we can possibly see a rising course again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77