You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️Send-Back Sunday: Progressing on Steemit Compilation! Longer post!

in #steem7 years ago

Many thanks for the advice, I'm fairly new on here (only a week or so) and I've been looking at a fairly conservative strategy until now, basically because I had very little idea about what I was doing. You've given me some reasurance on my posting strategy and I'll be changing the way I look at following and followers from now on. This has been a great post for me, I'll be resteeming it for any of the other noods who may see my blog.

Sort:  

I am so glad you are taking value from what I have to say. This is awesome! Thanks for resteeming. I think that's a great way to verify that you enjoyed what you saw :)

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42